AbbVie Individual Disability Buy-Up Benefit

For a limited time, AbbVie is providing you with the opportunity to increase your overall level of long term disability coverage.

To learn more about the AbbVie Individual Disability Buy-Up benefit, you may register for a web-based presentation by clicking the Register button below.

Tuesday, May 9, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central Time

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Thursday, May 11, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central Time

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time

Personalized enrollment materials will be mailed in early May.

If you have trouble registering for a presentation or have any questions about the AbbVie Individual Disability Buy-Up benefit, please contact Covala Group, our administrative service provider, at (800) 235-3551.